سياسة الخصوصية

في شركة آي فكس، تحظى خصوصية العميل بأولى أولياتنا. نحن نراعي السرية والأمان لبياناتك الشخصية. نحن لا نبيع أو نؤجر أطراف أخرى بدون موافقتك ولا نقوم باستخدامها لأي غرض آخر غير المبين لك وقت التحصيل. الخصوصية لا تشمل أية مواقع انترنت لأطراف أخرى غير التي تدخلها أنت من خلال موقع انترنت آي فكس.

نحن نهتم بخصوصيتك

1. آي فكس ملتزمة بحماية خصوصيتك والالتزام بالقواعد المطبقة لحماية البيانات وقوانين الخصوصية. سياسة الخصوصية (السياسة) تفسر كيفية قيامنا بالتعامل مع البيانات الشخصية. خلال هذه السياسة، مصطلح (البيانات الشخصية) يعني المعلومات المتعلقة بفرد له هوية محددة أو قابلة للتحديد (شخصية طبيعية). شاملاً ذلك الكيانات التابعة (يشار إليها بالضمير "نحن"). تسري هذه السياسة على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية حيث ان آي فكس هي مراقب البيانات أو إذا أشرنا إلى قابلة هذه السياسة للتطبيق. يمكننا توفير معلومات خصوصية إضافية فيما يتصل مع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا من خلال وصف الخدمة والإخطارات الأخرى. تلك المعلومات تسود على هذه السياسة في حالة وجود تعارض. باستخدام موقع الانترنت هذا و/أو بتقديم البيانات الشخصية إلى خدمات المستقبل، أنت توافق على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية حسب ما هو مفسر في هذه السياسة.

ما هي البيانات التي نقوم بتحصيلها؟

نحن نقوم بتحصيل بياناتك الشخصية بشكل اعتيادي عندما تقوم أنت بالشراء، الاستخدام أو التسجيل في منتجاتنا وخدماتنا، المشاركة في حملة أو التفاعل بشكل آخر معنا. فيما يلي أمثلة على فئات البيانات التي نقوم بتحصيلها.
2. استخدامك لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا: عندما تقوم باستخدام منتجاتنا وخدماتنا فإن عنوان IP، أوقات الدخول، موقع الانترنت الذي ارتبطت أنت به، الصفحات التي قمت أنت بزيارتها، المحتوى الذي قمت بمشاهدته وتلك المعلومات الأخرى التي يمدنا بها المستعرض الخاص بك، يتم تحصيلها آليًا من قبل آي فكس.

3. المعلومات التي تمدنا أنت بها: يمكننا أن نطلب منك إمدادنا بمعلوماتك مثل الاسم، عنوان البريد الإلكتروني، عنوان الشارع، اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور، تفاصيل بطاقة السداد، موافقاتك الخاصة، تفضيلاتك والتغذية الراجعة منك، المعلومات المتعلقة بأجهزتك وعمرك. بعض خدماتنا يمكن أن تتيح لك تقديم معلومات حول أشخاصنا، على سبيل المثال، إذا قدمت طلبًا ترغب منا إرساله مباشرة إلى مستلم آخر.

4. معاملاتك معنا: نحن نقوم بتحصيل المعلومات التي تتعلق بشرائك واستخدامك لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا وتفاعلاتك الأخرى. تلك المعلومات يمكن أن تشمل تفاصيل الاستعلامات أو الطلبات التي تقدمها، المنتجات والخدمات المقدمة، تفاصيل التوصيل، تفاصيل الاتفاق بينك وبين ECC، المعلومات والتفاصيل المتعلقة بالمحتوى الذي تقوم بتقديمه لنا وتلك المعلومات المعاملاتية الأخرى. يمكننا، وفقًا للقوانين المطبقة، تسجيل اتصالاتك مع خدمة العملاء لدينا أو مع نقاط اتصال أخرى مثل ذلك.

لماذا نقوم بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية؟

يمكن آي فكس أن تعالج بياناتك الشخصية للأغراض التالية. برجاء ملاحظة أن واحد أو أكثر من تلك الأغراض يمكن يسري بشكل متزامن.

5. توفير المنتجات والخدمات: يمكننا استخدام بياناتك الشخصية لإمدادك بمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا، لمعالجة طلبك أو لغير ذلك يمكن أن يكون ضروريًا التعاقد بينك وبين خدمات المستقبل، لضمان الأداء الوظيفي وتأمين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا، لتحديد هويتك وكذلك منع والتحقيق في الاحتيال وإساءة الاستخدام.

6. تطوير المنتجات والخدمات: يمكننا استخدام بياناتك الشخصية لتطوير منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. على الرغم من ذلك فإننا في الغالب نستخدم فقط المعلومات المجمعة والإحصائية لتلك الأغراض. يمكننا تجميع البيانات الشخصية المحصلة فيما يتصل باستخدامك لمنتج و/أو خدمة معين من خدمات المستقبل مع البيانات الشخصية الأخرى التي تكون في حيازتنا عنك، ما لم تكن تلك البيانات الشخصية قد تم تحصيلها لأغراض مختلفة.

7. التواصل معك: يمكننا استخدام بياناتك الشخصية للتواصل معك، على سبيل المثال أن نرسل لك التنبيهات الهامة والإخطارات الأخرى المتعلقة بمنتجاتنا و/أو خدماتنا والاتصال بك للأغراض المتعلقة بخدمة العملاء.

8. التسويق والتوصيات: يمكننا استخدام بياناتك الشخصية لتخصيص عروضنا وإمدادك بخدمات أكثر خصوصية، على سبيل المثال، القيام بتوصيات وعرض محتوى مخصص والإعلان عن خدماتنا. يمكن أن يشمل ذلك عرض محتوى آي فكس والأطراف الأخرى. يمكننا استخدام بياناتنا الشخصية للتسويق المباشر أو لأغراض البحث، على سبيل المثال، للقيام بأبحاث السوق ويمكننا، وفقًا للقانون المطبق، الاتصال بك لإبلاغك بالمنتجات الجديدة، الخدمات أو الترويجات التي يمكننا تقديمها.

هل نقوم بمشاركة بياناتك الشخصية؟

نحن لا نقوم ببيع، تأجير، استئجار أو الإفشاء بشكل آخر لبياناتك الشخصية إلى أطراف أخرى ما لم يتم ذكر غير ذلك أدناه:

9. شركات آي فكس والأطراف الآخرين المعتمدين: يمكننا مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية مع شركات أخرى من شركات خدمات المستقبل أو أطراف أخرى معتمدة من أجل:

  1. طلب متعهد
  2. القيام بتكرار لبحث السوق، البيع عن بعد

10. الإفشاء الإلزامي: قد يتم إلزامنا بقانون إلزامي لإفشاء بياناتك الشخصية إلى هيئات محددة أو أطراف أخرى، على سبيل المثال، هيئات إنفاذ القانون في الدول التي نعمل فيها أو تعمل فيها أطراف أخرى نيابة عنا. يمكننا كذلك الإفشاء والمعالجة الأخرى لبياناتك الشخصية وفقًا للقانون المطبق للدفاع عن المصالح المشروعة من خدمات المستقبل، على سبيل المثال، في الإجراءات القانونية أو الجنائية.

11. الدمج والاستحواذ: إذا قررنا بيع، شراء، دمج أو القيام بشكل آخر بإعادة تنظيف أعمالنا في بعض الدول، قد يشمل ذلك قيامنا بإفشاء البيانات الشخصية للمشترين المحتملين أو الفعليين ومستشاريهم، أو استلام البيانات الشخصية من البائعين ومستشاريهم.

كيف نتعامل مع جودة البيانات؟

12. نحن نتخذ خطوات معقولة للحفاظ على دقة البيانات الشخصية التي لدينا ولحذف البيانات الشخصية غير الصحيحة وغير الضرورية. وحيث أن بعض خدمات ومنتجات آي فكس يمكن أن تسمح لك بإدارة حسابك، نحن نشجعك على الدخول على بياناتك الشخصية من وقت لآخر لضمان صحتها. برجاء تذكر أنه في حالة أية تغييرات تتحمل أنت مسؤولية تحديث البيانات الشخصية التي قمت بإمدادنا بها.

ما هي الخدمات المتخذة لحماية البيانات الشخصية؟

13. الخصوصية والتأمين هي الاعتبارات الرئيسية في إنشاء وتسليم منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. نحن نقوم بتخصيص مسؤوليات محددة على خصوصية العنوان والأمور المتعلقة بالتأمين.

كذلك، نحن نقيد الوصول إلى قواعد البيانات لدينا المشتملة على البيانات الشخصية – على الأشخاص المفوضين والذين لهم احتياج مبرر للوصول إلى تلك المعلومات.

تقييد البيانات

14. الشركة لدينا غير مسؤولة عن أية معلومات، بيانات، ملفات، طلبات، تطبيقات التواصل الاجتماعي أو أي نوع من البرامج على نقال العملاء.

Privacy Policy

At iPhix, customer privacy is our top priority. We care about the confidentiality and security of your personal data. We do not sell or rent it to third parties without your consent nor will we use it for any other purpose than indicated to you at the time of collection. The privacy doesn’t cover any third party website that you may enter via iPhix website.

We care about your privacy

1. iPhix is committed to protecting your privacy and to complying with applicable data protection rules and privacy laws. This Privacy Policy (“Policy”) explains how we process personal data. Throughout this Policy the term “personal data” means information relating to an identified or identifiable individual (i.e. a natural person). Including its affiliates (also referred to as “we”, “us”, or “our”). This Policy applies for processing of your personal data where iPhix is the data controller or where we refer to the applicability of this Policy. We may provide additional privacy information in connection with our products and services through service descriptions and other notices. Such information prevails over this Policy to the extent of any conflict.By using this website and/or by submitting personal data to iPhix, you agree to the processing of your personal data as explained in this Policy..

What data do we collect?

We collect your personal data typically when you make a purchase, use or register into our products and services, take part in a campaign or otherwise interact with us. Below are examples of the categories of data we collect.
2. Your use of our products and services: When you use our products and services your IP-address, access times, the website you linked from, pages you visit, the links you use, the content you viewed and other such information your browser provides us with is automatically collected by iPhix.

3. Information you provide us with: We may ask you to provide us with information such as your name, email address, street address, user names and passwords, payment card details, your consents, preferences and feedback, information relating to your devices and age. Some of our services may allow you to submit information about other people, for example, if you make an order for a product that you wish us to send directly to another recipient.

4. Your transactions with us: We collect information relating to your purchase and use of our products and services and your other interactions with us. Such information may include details of the queries or requests you have made, the products and services provided, delivery details, details of agreements between you and FCC, information and details relating to the content you have provided us with and other such transactional information. We may, in accordance with applicable law, record your communication with our customer care or with other such contact points.

Why do we process personal data?

iPhix may process your personal data for the following purposes. Please note that one or more purposes may apply simultaneously.

5. Providing products and services: We may use your personal data to provide you with our products and services, to process your order or as otherwise may be necessary to perform the contract between you and iPhix, to ensure the functionality and security of our products and services, to identify you as well as to prevent and investigate fraud and other misuses.

6. Developing products and services: We may use your personal data to develop our products and services. However, for the most part we only use aggregate and statistical information for such purposes. We may combine personal data collected in connection with your use of a particular iPhix product and/or service with other personal data we may hold about you, unless such personal data was collected for a different purpose.

7. Communicating with you:  We may use your personal data to communicate with you, for example to send you critical alerts and other such notices relating to our products and/or services and to contact you for consumer care related purposes.

8. Marketing and making recommendations: We may use your personal data to personalize our offering and to provide you with more relevant services, for example, to make recommendations and to display customized content and advertising in our services. This may include displaying iPhix and third party content. We may use your personal data for direct marketing or research purposes, for example, to conduct market research and we may, in accordance with applicable law, contact you to inform you of new products, services or promotions we may offer.

Do we share personal data?

We do not sell, lease, rent or otherwise disclose your personal data to third parties unless otherwise stated below:

9. iPhix companies and other authorized third parties: We may share your personal data with other iPhix companies or authorized third parties for:

  1. Vendor Request
  2. Conducting market re-search, Tele-Sale

10. Mandatory disclosures : We may be obligated by mandatory law to disclose your personal data to certain authorities or other third parties, for example, to law enforcement agencies in the countries where we or third parties acting on our behalf operate. We may also disclose and otherwise process your personal data in accordance with applicable law to defend iPhix legitimate interests, for example, in civil or criminal legal proceedings.

11. Mergers and Acquisitions: If we decide to sell, buy, merge or otherwise reorganize our businesses in certain countries, this may involve us disclosing personal data to prospective or actual purchasers and their advisers, or receiving personal data from sellers and their advisers.

How Do We Address Data Quality?

12. We take reasonable steps to keep the personal data we possess accurate and to delete incorrect or unnecessary personal data.
As certain iPhix products and services may allow you to manage your account, we encourage you to access your personal data from time to time to ensure that it is correct. Please remember that in case of any changes it is your responsibility to update the personal data you have provided us with.

What Steps Are Taken To Safeguard Personal Data?

13. Privacy and security are key considerations in the creation and delivery of our products and services. We have assigned specific responsibilities to address privacy and security related matters. Also, we limit access to our data bases containing personal data to authorized persons having a justified need to access such information.

 Data Limitation

14. Our company is not responsible for any information, data, files, applications, social life applications or any kind of programs in customer mobile.